Sunday, September 6, 2015

our new committee

our recent AGM elected a new committee with
  • President           Chris Bowman
  • Vice President    Barb Williams
  • Secretary          Julie Jackson
  • Treasurer          Alison Hosken
thank you to our outgoing executive members, JTax Accounting who audited our accounts, and our subcommittee chairs who provided reports outlining our efforts of the last year.

we look forward to a new year with some meaningful and fun projects and events.